About pre-defined workspace permissions
Pre-defined workspace permissions are roles that are available by default in every workspace. You don’t need to create them yourself. They can include both workspace permissions that let the recipient manage the workspace, as well as resource level permissions that apply to all of the resources in the workspace. The following pre-defined roles are built into every workspace based on common patterns of permissions organizations usually need. And you are inviting someone to your workspace you can invite them with this predefined roles. The current set of pre-defined permissions are:- All-resource view: Grants read access to all resources in the workspace including their findings and reports.
- All-resource edit: Grants edit access to all resources in the workspace. This includes the scope of integrating new resource, sync, removal of resource and taking various actions on vulneabilities.
- All-resource scan: Grants scan initiation for any resource under the workspace.
- Workspace maintain: Grants maintenance access to all settings in the organization. This permission allows the user to configure each settings of the workspace.
- Workspace owner: Grants the ability to perform all the above permissions along with role and user management.